Ten Tuatara

Author(s): Michelle Osment

Picture Books

Ten tuatara try to find a place to hide, somewhere safe from preadtors, somewhere dark inside … The last tuatara finds the perfect place to hide. He nestles in, but wait … is there something else inside?This is a delightful counting story written in rhyme. Counting down from 10! Michelle Osment is the author of the Perky the Pukeko series.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Author of the 'Perky The Pukeko series', 'Goldie The Goldfish', 'Bears in the Bush' and 'Tiny Miss Dott and her Dotty Umbrella'.

General Fields

  • : 9780473151379
  • : Little Friends Publishing Limited
  • : Little Friends Publishing Limited
  • : August 2009
  • : 210x295mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : B. M. Jake
  • : 24
  • : colour illustrations
  • : Michelle Osment